Løgumkloster Friskole

Skolens ansatte

 

Skoleleder
Signe Vorting
signe@loegumklosterfriskole.dk
Kontoransvarlig
Helle Brodersen
helle@loegumklosterfriskole.dk
Børnehaveklasseleder
Sonni Sangild
sonni@loegumklosterfriskole.dk
Klasselærer i Lilleklassen
Maja Iversen
maja@loegumklosterfriskole.dk
Klasselærer i Mellemklassen
Kristjana Jonasdottir
kristjana@loegumklosterfriskole.dk
Klasselærer i Mellemklassen
Bo Ramsing
bo@loegumklosterfriskole.dk
Klasselærer i Storeklassen
Signe Vorting
signe@loegumklosterfriskole.dk
Klasselærer i Storeklassen
Lennart Oberg
lennart@loegumklosterfriskole.dk
Lærer
Menekse Erdem
menekse@loegumklosterfriskole.dk
Faglærer
Johannes Kærsgaard
johannes@loegumklosterfriskole.dk
Morgenaabner
Kari Jessen
Pædagogmedhjaelper
Betina Baagø

KONTAKT

Løgumkloster Friskole
Markedsgade 35-37
6240 Løgumkloster

T: 74 74 52 20
M: skolen@loegumklosterfriskole.dk